aniruddha pathak

I want to take my blog to the next level #Blogchatter

In Uncategorized on March 9, 2016 at 10:12

I was tagged by Jaibala  to write this post.

There was a time when poetry and 50 words or less posts that I wrote brought a sense of content, expressions flowing out, comments from readers across the world, and making blogger friends along the way.

While frequency of posts have reduced, I happened to come across #blogchatter on twitter. One meet in Bandra with a set of bloggers made me feel that I needed to get back to the habit of blogging and take it to next level.

I loved writing short stories so hope to write more of that, may be some more poetry , travel posts, and yes want to write about what is happening in cricket and my passion Latin ballroom dancing.

Can do with encouragement, keep that coming friends.

I now tag Jaspal to write his take on the topic.

I want to take my blog to the next level with Blogchatter.

  1. Hey .. i hope you write more and thanks for linking me 🙂

    Like

  2. Sending encouragement your way. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

