aniruddha pathak

55 words or less: Proposal

In 55 words or less on February 25, 2010 at 06:52

She looked so passionate as she went about scolding him

“No Cheques for you!!”

“Naah not Blue again”

“Are you nuts..yea get that Pink one..hmm that looks nice”

“How do I look?”

As she adjusted his collar, he asked

“Can I take you shopping for the rest of our life?”

She blushed.

  1. nice one..:) lovely ani,….

    Like

  2. Ur Gal wud happily accept it:-) Good work!

    Like

  3. this is a very witty way of proposing… 🙂

    Like

  4. Awww…He sounds sweet! 🙂

    Like

  5. @iforaneye: after all thats my idea 😛

    Like

  6. I think you do the best 55 words or less posts. 🙂 I have trying to do that for so long- but no avail. Lovely- touched my heart.

    Like

  7. @choco:shhhhh chupp 😛

    Like

  8. Are guys really that witty when it comes to proposals? really??

    Like

  9. Smart! So, did you try it yet?

    Like

  10. woo!! beautiful 🙂 🙂
    would definitely make ANY girl go weak in her knees 🙂

    Like

  11. Its a good deal. She most probably loves to shop anyways 😛

    Like

  12. nice one…:)

    PS: wordpress templates r really bettr

    Like

  13. this post is sooooo you, ani 🙂

    Like

  14. mast hai!!

    good one yaar!

    Like

  15. A really nice and sweet one…and you really made my day today…thank you ever so much!
    I feel you deserve the beautiful blogger award. Visit today’s post…
    http://neha-liveratherthanexist.blogspot.com/

    Smile always!

    Love
    Neha

    Like

  16. awwwwwwwwwwwww 🙂 you are actually quite good at this!

    Like

  17. Aaahhhh melting moments….. hope she said yes !!! 🙂

    Like

  18. Awww thatz so sweet 🙂 U seem to be a master of 55-ers 😀

    Like

  19. Wonderfully written indeed! I thoroughly enjoyed my maiden visit to your blog 🙂

    Like

  20. Aww… that was so so sweet! 🙂
    I’m quite sure she would have said yes.

    Like

  21. 🙂 nice. but why pink? 😛

    Like

  22. Awww 😀 you bring tiny little tears to my eyes! I can imagine the expression on the guy’s face 🙂 You know what I like about your writing? You make me stop hating guys for a few seconds 😛

    Like

  23. […] The busiest day of the year was February 25th with 159 views. The most popular post that day was 55 words or less: Proposal. […]

    Like

  24. so was it a yes ot no?? 😉

    Like

  25. awww.. Soo cute 🙂

    Like

  26. Great story! Reading the story I remembered the advertisements on TV. They also tell great stories in just 10/ 20 seconds.

    Like

  27. Very nicely written sir. Twas my first visit to your blog, but surely it aint the last. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

