aniruddha pathak

Here’s to Summer of 69

In Uncategorized on November 4, 2009 at 20:22

To the artist who introduced me to some good love songs when i needed it

Happy Birthday

Picture Source: http://www.bryanadams.com/

Why am i posting this? 😉

P.S: I posted this since i happen to share my birthday with this great singer :). I was in a mood of some klueless 😉

  1. hmm yeah, why did you post this ? Hahahaha… Well, but really I didn’t know 😦 So thanks for telling me 🙂 I have still been hooked to “Everything I do” and “please forgive me” 🙂

    Like

  2. I went to his concert too when he was in Bangalore.. great time I had swaying to his songs.
    cheers to him 🙂

    Like

  3. because you are a fan!!

    Like

  4. Ah Bryan Adams. Love him…love his older stuff better than the recent album 11. But he’s great! Will always be a legend.

    Oh…and didn’t know it was his b’day so thanks for enlightening us! 🙂

    Like

  5. Oh…and I’m going to be very girly here and say he looks so hot! The older he gets, the hotter he looks. I didn’t think he was good looking during his younger years (summer of 69 included) but these last few years he’s been smokin! You can go throw up now.

    Like

  6. Happy B’day to u… Really Really sorry 😦
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yolLqx6k1OM <<– This is for u 🙂
    Wish u get a beautiful girl asap 😀 😀

    To everyone…
    He posted this coz Bryan shares his B'day with Ani.. 😀 😀

    Like

  7. WOW…I used to hear his songs over and over again

    Like

  8. aww why didn’t you say that before! happy birthday 🙂

    Like

  9. summer of 69 is one of my all-time favs!!! 🙂

    Like

  10. @Why am i posting this?
    this fits one of the category of bloggers snugly ; ) the ones I mentioned in one of my posts.. hope you remember : P

    btw I love his ‘cloud number nine’ and ‘best of me’ song the most ..

    Like

  11. YEA!! Here’s to Bryan uncle! Hip hip hurray! hip hip hurray! hip hip hurray!:D

    Like

  12. BRYAN ADAMS ..i loveee 🙂

    Like

  13. Happy Birthday!! Lets keep this way…that the singer shares his birthday with you 😀

    Like

  14. hehe u have edited it! Good! 😀
    Happy birthday bebu!!:D

    Like

  15. no wonder you have the skills 😉

    Like

  16. I love him…anyone going down on his knees while Everything I Do and I’d be floored completely!!!! And Belated Happy Birthday! I’m so sorry…didn’t know 😦

    Like

  17. Belated Happy Birthday to you… hope you spent the day listening to the songs of the one with whom you share your b’day.

    I think I love all his songs…when I am about to say that ‘Everything I do’ is my fav, I find ‘Best of Me’ asking “what’s wrong with me?”…then when I think both of them are equally good…’please forgive me’ pops up the same question…’Let’s make a night’…’inside-out’..’when you really love a women’ …they have all been my anthems at one point or the other…the list just goes on…………

    PS. I was on a Blog surfing spree today and somehow landed here 🙂

    Like

    • Welcome to the blog Garima :). Of all the songs you have listed i havent heard “whats wrong with me?” and yea whats wrong with me to have missed that one 😀
      thanks for the wishes
      cya around 🙂

      Like

  18. LOL…thats the Question (added for dramatic effects)..not the song 😛

    Like

  19. you just had ur bday? belated wishes 🙂 and i love love BA!!

    Like

  20. Happy Birthday to you! (Belated)

    Used to be a big fan of his growing up. Stopped in recent years – dunno why.

    Like

  21. Belated Happy birthday… The first English song that I heard was ‘Everything I do’.. I still cant get over Bryan Adams… something nice about him…

    Like

  22. @soulmate: thank you so much for the wishes :)..of course there is something nice about this guy..his style..his voice everything 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

