aniruddha pathak

55 words or less:Blue

In 55 words or less on October 26, 2009 at 15:47

Why does she have to do this?

Blue eyeshadow.

Blue nails.

Blue suit and a matching blue dupatta.

Colour of the dial-blue.

Everything turquoise blue.

She kept blurbing something, why was he not able to listen.

“Ouch” he went.

“How many times do I tell you? You need to exercise your elbow” said the doctor.

  1. Loved it all the more.. and u know why.. 😉
    Now start exercising.. 😀

    Like

  2. Apki elbow ABHI tak theek nahi huyi!!

    Like

  3. Aha someone is enjoying the exercise sessions! You know what, once my friend’s mother needed physiotherapy and since he was taking her to the female doc regularly they got chatting and dated for a while 😛 A lot can happen over therapy, eh?

    Like

  4. Lol, lovely one. Fast fiction rocks. She can keep on visiting him on some or the other pretext and then he get the clue 😉

    Like

  5. hehe….whats cooking anirudh 😉

    Like

  6. ahem.. 😀 color of the season eh *wink*

    Like

  7. If this is what happens then I doubt that elbow would ever heal!

    Like

  8. Fantastic work Aniruddha.
    From the comments left so far, it appears to me it is a case of “55 Reality” and not “55Fiction” 😉

    Enjoy!!

    Like

  9. that is truly fun!!!
    let me tell ya…55 can be pretty dumb but you have a talent for it!

    Like

  10. so exercising is still on. hope you come out of the blue soon:-)

    Like

  11. Now you should just publish a 55-er book. 😀

    Like

  12. lol, nice!
    exercise ke bahane 😉
    ahun ahun ahun 😀

    Like

  13. hee hee… loved it!!

    Like

  14. Blue nails? Horrible. Dump her and go for a doctor with pink nails.
    Hope your elbow is better. Why is it taking so long to heal? And what about your dancing?

    Like

  15. Somehow can make out your connection with blue…. 🙂
    Is your elbow still in blue?

    Like

  16. Blue is my favorite color for nail paints too.. I’ve got blue paints in three different hues..

    btw she is always in the same get-up? so damn boring.. ; ) nahaati nahi hai kya .. ?
    funny story.. I feel like writing a 55 words story now.

    Like

  17. girls misdirect us

    she must be stunning

    Like

  18. I agree with Solilo, you should publish a 55 er book.

    Like

  19. LOL! Very interesting. At first, I didn’t get it, but on reading the equally interesting comments. found out there is something fishy out here. Anything cooking, hey?
    Oh, and thank you EVER SO MUCH for all those lovely comments you left on my blog. Most grateful 🙂 Will reply soon.

    Like

  20. That sounds like matchy matchy much,
    Not good fashion sense 🙂

    Like

  21. LOL!!! hahaha
    loved it! 😀

    Like

  22. gantastic attempt 🙂
    i have been laggin around here but i m hopin i will catch up soon 🙂

    Like

  23. hmmmm so whats up??? which is better the salsa or the physiotherapy sessions? answer this and I have my answer!!

    Like

  24. ohh I have broken my elbow once. So I know how much it hurts.

    P.s. thanks for your kind words the other day :). I am doing fine. Sometimes things pile up (and thats only because I let them) and blogging being my only venting window, I have to dump it all there. But I am doing fine. It was a momentary lapse.

    Hope you feel better soon 🙂

    Like

  25. Me liked this!!
    But, one question – why was the doc wearing blue eyeshadow??
    Wasn’t that scary?!! 😛

    Like

  26. lol!
    Hey I love the magazine theme. Looks great

    Like

Leave a Reply

