aniruddha pathak

NaBloPoMo: Done

In Uncategorized on August 2, 2009 at 04:27

Finally, Nablopomo month is over, and i have managed to post on all 31 days in july 🙂

Thank you Neha, for it was you from where i picked this nablopomo addiction 😛

Thank you all fellow bloggers for the response you gave on all my posts.

A “Happy friendhip day” to all of you.

Special thank you for the appreciation on all my FWOL (fifty five words or less)

july1

  1. hehehe!!
    congrats bebu!!
    and a very happy friendship’s day to u!!!
    >:D<

    Like

  2. Congratulations! Kudos to the patience and your ever-flowing creative juices. It really must’ve been one heck of a job to post non-stop for 31 days.

    Like

  3. So what’s next on the menu 😉

    Like

  4. Saw your comment on mine. Just discovered your blog. Happy friendship day to you too. 🙂

    Like

  5. wow!!thats quite a feat!! 😛 Congrats!

    Like

  6. Congrats..Happy Friendship Day…& Nahiiiiiiiiiiii…
    I have gotten addicted to these 55 word mini posts…… 😦
    Will miss em if you stop….;'( waaaahhhhh

    Like

  7. Congrats !! I may have missed a few but u’ve been getting better and better 🙂 so it was good for u

    Like

  8. Congratulations..good that i read almost all of those. You did a great job… 😀

    Like

  9. almost every day for 31 days??? whoa! that’s some creativity and persistence!! congrats, dude! but dont stop ’em… keep the 55-ers coming… even if it is at a slower pace! 🙂 u r really learning to do them welln now..!

    Like

  10. same to u boy,
    you are welcome.
    hey u have been tagged.
    peep into my blog today.
    cheers 🙂

    Like

  11. Congratulations!!!!

    I am so proud of you 😀

    Like

  12. wow…cool theme for the blog..

    and good faor ya…

    Like

  13. Kudos! That must have been taxing, though, no? 55 or less is tough, me thinks

    Like

  14. That was great. Difficult to express oneself in very few words. I think you have done wonderfully.
    Hope you come back with something very soon.

    Like

  15. Big congratulations! It’s quite an achievement! 🙂

    Like

  16. What thats the end of 55 word stories?
    I used to love them!
    (Although I took some time in understanding the last one. But i got it after you explained! :D)

    Like

  17. good to know you wouldn’t be discontinuing 55ers 🙂

    Like

  18. Hey Ani,

    Thank you for regularly visiting and commenting on my blog. I’ve been very busy lately so haven’t been able to check out yours. Good work!

    I tried bloggin everday a few months ago, and I gave myself a pat on the back for this MASSIVE achievement. Guess you did it too 🙂 Of course, my words can never follow any limit, so the 55 or less funda would never work for me! To each one his own!!!

    TC
    Anuja
    http://www.anujarathi.blogspot.com

    Like

  19. OK… I posted a comment, and then it disappeared. I hope you got it, else leme know…

    Like

Leave a Reply

