aniruddha pathak

NaBloPoMo: Post 9:Silent bliss

In poetry on July 9, 2009 at 18:31

I wished this frame would freeze

And I could clear all the mist

How cruel can it be

From my love that I have missed

As I look with dead gone hope

In eyes deprived of hues

Its now you hold this hand

To say this final wish

Lets part our ways for now

For thatโ€™s all we could be

Youโ€™ve held this hand before

When you gave me my first kiss

My moment of silent bliss

  1. we need to talk!!:S

    Like

  2. Sorry that was me ๐Ÿ˜› Dad’s account was logged in.
    Ok I repeat… A-m-a-zing!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

  3. Very nice. I can’t tell if Prasi left you or you are just moving on.

    Like

Leave a Reply

