aniruddha pathak

NaBloPoMo Post 2:55 words or less-Confession

In 55 words or less, story on July 2, 2009 at 18:15

It was not something to be asked.

Those vulnerable eyes spoke something to her. He had not spoken for a while, what was he thinking.

She felt stupid, but this was her best chance to tell him.

“Riya, I’ve always wanted to speak to you about Sneha. You think she’s my type??”

  1. haww!!
    aww..poor girl!:(

    Like

  2. Oh great! You’ve started NaBloPoMo! Good luck 🙂
    Lemme know if u need any help/suggestions etc 🙂

    Like

  3. Wrong timings, I must say!

    Like

  4. Good attempt! Poor girl, though!

    Like

  5. Owww…I hope she slapped him gaily after that 😀

    Like

  6. This post reminded me of the scene in Kuch Kuch hota hai 🙂

    Like

  7. @neha: Trying my best to finish it

    Like

  8. Well, I think Riya should say, “Well, I don’t know, but she’s a closet lesbian.”

    Problem solved.

    p.s.: I hope that wasn’t homophobic or anything.

    Like

Leave a Reply

