aniruddha pathak

Archive for July 12th, 2009|Daily archive page

NaBloPoMo:Post 12:Another Meme

In Uncategorized on July 12, 2009 at 17:56

This one’s for you Prachi. thank you so much for the kind words, and i will keep the promise about doing this tag.

1. I’ve come to realize that my last kiss…..

Was about 3 years ago

2. I am listening to…

Mahi menu nai karna pyar..Dev D

.3. I talk…

less, i listen more

4. I love…

Keeps changing. Right now my salsa and ballroom dance classes.

5. My best friends..

Are my strength after family

6. My first real kiss…

Was embarrasing

7. Love is…

Losing self and still keeping the identity (makes sense? No?)

8. Marriage is…

I don’t think i should comment. From the outside i feel requires a lot of compromises to keep it going.

9. Somewhere, someone is thinking…

Jaane na kahan wo duniya hai, jaane na wo hai ke ya nahi :)

10. I’ll always…

Stay around, and watch friends leave
11. The last time I really cried was because…

A friend may go through something terrible

12. My cell phone..

Is a new one after losing two within 6 months..BRAVO ani

13. When i wake up in the morning…

Drink a litre of water and search for the newspaper

14. Before I go to bed…

I shut my laptop

15. Right now I am thinking about…

Why can’t CFA and dance contest be on a different day :(?

16. Babies are..

Fragile, i’m scared to hold them in hand

17. I miss…

Staying with family

18. Today I..

Promise to get back to studying, after i finish reading what fellow bloggers have posted

19. Tomorrow I will be..

I’ll decide that tomorrow :D

20. I really want to be able to..

Right now, finish this nablopomo thing, i just wish 31st July passes soon :D

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,929 other followers